Головна > About us

About us

Association of retailers of Ukraine – a specialized Association of retail market players and companies directly related to retail. The Association acts as an independent non-profit Association of legal entities.

More than 60 Ukrainian and international brands are members of the Association of retailers of Ukraine, and more than 25 companies are partners – representatives of the B2B sphere and development.

The Association’s Events are attended annually by about 4,000 representatives of retail companies, commercial real estate development, consulting, business services, solutions and innovations, as well as investment funds.

RAU.UA is visited by more than 250,000 unique users every month.

Association’ Mission

Combining the efforts of retailers’ companies in the process of the Ukrainian civilized retail market formation and development.

The concept of the Association’ work:

  • Members of Association – retailers;
  • Partners of Association – shopping malls and b2b companies;
  • Key product – information, expertise;
  • Competences – influence on the market by retailers’ merging;
  • Values ​​– building trusting partnerships;
  • Fulfillment of commitments.

The Association was founded in April 2013.

Alexander Fialka, Andrey Zhuk and Oleg Kruchinin are Founders of RAU. In December 2015, Dragon Capital Investment Company joined the Ukrainian Retail Association Founders.

Among the Association’s annual projects:

RAU Summit is an annual international summit of top retail, development and B2B companies.

RAU Expo is the largest specialized international exhibition of the retail and development industry in Ukraine.

RAU Investment Forum – specialized international forum for investors, retailers and developers.

RAU Awards – awards of the best shopping centers in Ukraine, retailers and leaders in retail trade based on the results of a survey of experts and consumer voting.

Our team

Andriy Zhuk

Andriy Zhuk

Head of board Retail Association of Ukraine
a.zhuk@rau.ua
Oleksandr fialka

Oleksandr fialka

Member of board Retail Association of Ukraine
a.fialka@rau.ua
Oleg Kruchinin

Oleg Kruchinin

Member of board Retail Association of Ukraine
o.kruchinin@rau.ua
Oksana Prykhodko

Oksana Prykhodko

CEO Retail Association of Ukraine
o.prykhodko@rau.ua
Ivan Zaitsev

Ivan Zaitsev

Editor-in-chief Retail Association of Ukraine
i.zaitsev@rau.ua
Nikolay Maranchak

Nikolay Maranchak

Head of Digital and Journalist Retail Association of Ukraine
n.maranchak@rau.ua
Victor Nagorskiy

Victor Nagorskiy

Deputy Chief Editor Retail Association of Ukraine
v.nagorskiy@rau.ua
Konstantin Simonenko

Konstantin Simonenko

Journalist Retail Association of Ukraine
k.simonenko@rau.ua
Olesya Kobtseva

Olesya Kobtseva

Project manager Retail Association of Ukraine
o.kobceva@rau.ua
JULIA KUSHKA

JULIA KUSHKA

Head of Business Development Department Retail Association of Ukraine
J.Kushka@rau.ua
Anna Kuprienko

Anna Kuprienko

Business Development Manager Retail Association of Ukraine
a.kupriienko@rau.ua
Larysa Kadura

Larysa Kadura

Business Development Manager Retail Association of Ukraine
l.kadura@rau.ua
Nataliia Petrivska

Nataliia Petrivska

Head of GR
n.petrivskaya@rau.ua